ALL ASSAM LAWYERS' ASSOCIATION

Panbazar, Guwahati-01

18TH BIENNIAL CONFERENCE

The 18th Biennial Conference of the ALL ASSAM LAWYERS' ASSOCIATION was held on 27th, 28th and 29th day of September 2024 at BAJALI. Various BAR ASSOCIATION from all over ASSAM had participated in that conference. On 29th day of September 2024, general election of AALA was held and all the delegates and executive members from all affiliated BAR of AALA participated in that election and elected a new executive committee for the session 2024-2026 by casting their votes. The executive committee for the session 2024-2026 are as follows:

President	Sri Sailendra Das
Working President	Sri Manas Sarania
Secretary	Sri Dipak Kumar Das
Adviser	Sri David Ledger
	Sri Kamal Nayan Choudhury
	Sri Ganga Ballav Goswami
	Sri Pajiruddin Ahmed
	Sri Jamini Kumar Baishya
	Sri Apurba Kumar Sharma
	Sri Ajit Borgohain
	Sri Aminur Rahman Ahmed
Vice-President	Smt. Amzad Ali
	Sri Ashok Kumar Karmakar
	Sri Bijan Kumar Mahajan
	Sri Gopal Talukdar
	Smt. Madhuchandra Bhattacharjee
Treasurer	Sri Ramesh Kumar Jain
Publicity Secretary	Sri Apurba Kumar Sharma
Joint Secretary	Smt. Sewali Gogoi Dutta
	Sri Angshuman Baruah
	Sri Amal Chandra Baishya
	Sri Bidyut Gogoi
	Sri Pabitra Saikia
Organising Secretary	Smt. Sangeeta Sarma
	Smt. Juti Rani Barman
	Sri Abhijeet Saikia
	Sri Ariful Islam
	Sri Jayanta Kumar Bordoloi